personnes de contact

comite de direction

Rudolf Zimmerli

Chief Executive Officer

T +41 41 984 03 30

rudolf.zimmerli@proderma.ch

Anne Irigoyen

Chief Sales and Marketing Officer

T +41 41 984 03 30

anne.irigoyen@proderma.ch


equipe de MANAGEMENT

Roland Christen

Procurement and IT Director

T +41 41 984 03 37

roland.christen@proderma.ch

Luzia Niederberger

Head of Human Resources

T +41 41 984 03 20

luzia.niederberger@proderma.ch

Remo Taisch

Key Project Management Director

T +41 41 984 03 44

remo.taisch@proderma.ch

Peter Wirz

Head of Production

T +41 41 984 03 52

peter.wirz@proderma.ch

Urs Gassmann

Quality and Food Security Director

T +41 41 984 03 69

urs.gassmann@proderma.ch

 

Toni Petermann

Production Planning Director

T +41 41 984 03 67

toni.petermann@proderma.ch

 

Dr. Markus Tarköy

Head of Quality Management

T +41 41 984 03 70

markus.tarkoey@proderma.ch

 

Daniel Zimmerli

Head of Technique

T +41 41 984 03 39

daniel.zimmerli@proderma.ch

 


equipe de gestion des PROJETs

Franziska Bättig

T +41 41 984 03 51

franziska.baettig@proderma.ch

Nathalie Graber

T +41 41 984 03 34

nathalie.graber@proderma.ch

Nadia Häfliger

T +41 41 984 03 41

nadia.haefliger@proderma.ch

Manuela Hutter

T +41 41 984 03 38

manuela.hutter@proderma.ch

Melanie Meier

T +41 41 984 03 59

melanie.meier@proderma.ch

Fabienne Müller

T +41 41 984 03 30

fabienne.mueller@proderma.ch

Jennifer Schmidli

T +41 41 984 03 61

jennifer.schmidli@proderma.ch

Manuela Steinmann

T +41 41 984 03 26

manuela.steinmann@proderma.ch